A Wonderful Launch Day!

news, spiritual-views

25th March 2021: such a great day!

It was on the Feast of the Annunciation, when the angel Gabriel said for the first time “Hail Mary full of grace” that the “Endless Rosary for the World was officially inaugurated!

This powerful event started early in the morning, when we set off on a pilgrimage from Chambéry to the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Myans. Hymns, prayers and joy, and a bright sun made our walk light and lively! And it was also a rich opportunity for sharing experiences.

At the crypt of Myans, about sixty persons assisted at the Mass, and fervently prayed the “Endless Rosary for the World”. Afterwards, Father Christian Auffret, rector of the sanctuary, solemnly blessed this Rosary, so that it could shine and bring protection and blessings to our so troubled world.

This is when it occurred to us that we could pray regularly at Myans, every last Sunday of the month, the “Endless Rosary for the World”.

Indeed, the Sanctuary of Our Lady of Myans is the ideal place, both for the inauguration of the “Endless Rosary for the World”, and for its foundation and its spiritual expansion. For in Myans, in 1248, during the great Granier mountain collapse, the Virgin Mary protected the monks who were praying in front of her statue. As in Cana, she interceded with her Son, and He preserved the monks from death and evil. As we can see on the fresco in the crypt, the demons were prevented from acting by the prayer to Mary. Likewise today, in our troubled times, the Virgin Mary, whom we pray with faith in this rosary, can make her Son repel the evil which is so harshly threatening our world.

 

 

The Rosary is so powerful! Ever and ever it brings miracles!

Under the blessing of Our Lady of Myans who protects us from evil, let us pray together this “Endless Rosary for the World”, so that it will build a tremendous rampart to protect the world! The foundation stone was laid on 25th March, and from now on, the rampart is building itself, day after day, thanks to the most precious stones brought by every one of us.

 

Subscribe to receive our information

We do not send unwanted messages! Read our privacy policy for more information.

Magnifique inauguration !

Infos spirituelles

 Quel grand jour que ce 25 mars 2021 !

En la belle fête de l’Annonciation où l’ange Gabriel a dit pour la première fois « Je te salue Marie », a été inauguré officiellement le « Chapelet perpétuel pour le monde » !

Ce moment fort a commencé tôt le matin, par un pèlerinage à pied de Chambéry jusqu’au Sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Myans. Chants, prières et gaieté, sous un soleil radieux, ont rendu notre marche légère et vive ! Et ce fut aussi l’occasion de riches partages fraternels.

Arrivés à la crypte de Myans, une soixantaine de personnes ont assisté à la messe, et ont dit avec ferveur le « Chapelet perpétuel pour le monde ». Ensuite, le Père Christian Auffret, recteur du Sanctuaire, a béni solennellement ce Chapelet, afin qu’il rayonne et apporte protection et bienfaits à notre monde si perturbé.

C’est alors que l’idée d’une continuité a germé, avec le projet de prier régulièrement à Myans, chaque dernier dimanche du mois, ce Chapelet pour le monde.

En effet, le Sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Myans est le lieu idéal, à la fois pour l’inauguration de ce « Chapelet perpétuel pour le monde », et pour son ancrage et son rayonnement. Car à Myans, en 1248, lors du terrible éboulement de la montagne du Granier, la Vierge Marie a protégé les moines qui priaient devant sa statue. De même qu’elle l’avait fait à Cana, elle a intercédé auprès de son Fils, et Il a  préservé les moines de la mort et repoussé le mal. Comme nous pouvons le voir sur la fresque de la crypte, les démons ont été empêchés d’agir par la prière à Marie. De même aujourd’hui, en ces temps de trouble et d’inquiétude, la Vierge Marie, que nous invoquons avec confiance dans ce Chapelet, peut obtenir que son Fils repousse le mal qui menace si cruellement notre monde.

 

Le chapelet est extrêmement puissant ! Il obtient encore et toujours des miracles !

Sous la bénédiction de Notre-Dame de Myans qui protège du mal, prions ensemble ce « Chapelet perpétuel pour le monde », afin qu’il forme un grand rempart qui protégera notre monde ! La première pierre a été posée ce 25 mars, et maintenant le rempart se construit, jour après jour, avec les pierres extrêmement précieuses que chacun apporte…